

PRELIMINARY ATTENDEE LIST

CF MØLLER

ARCHITECTS

THE UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA

A

Name	Title	Organization
John Adams	Deputy Director and Chief Operations Officer	Biosphere 2, University of Arizona
Daniel Adshead	Postdoc Researcher	KTH Climate Action Centre
Clément Alibert	Research Engineer	Ecotron lle de France, CNRS
Fredrik Cavallin	Architect	C.F. Møller Architects
Martin Eriksson	Architect	C.F. Møller Architects
Tobias Fredberg	Professor, Entrepreneurship and Strategy	Chalmers University of Technology
Björn Frössevi	Partner	TruePoint Innovation in Management
Sara Gorton	SVP of Sustainability and Innovation	Skanska
Bernt-Olof Gustavsson	CEO	Stadsbyggnadsbolaget
Luisa Javier	CEO	WAYAKIT
Stephen Jordan	CEO	Institute for Sustainable Development
Charlotte Kalin	Manager, Public Affairs and Sustainability	The Coca-Cola Company
Nizar Kammourie	CEO ESG Chair	SAWACO AmCham Saudi Arabia
Erik Krüger	Head of Investment and Establishments	Invest Stockholm



PRELIMINARY ATTENDEE LIST

THE UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA Biosphere 2 ARCHITECTS

ARCHITECTS

A

Name	Title	Organization
Mårten Leringe	Partner; Architect	C.F. Møller Architects
Val Livada	Research Affiliate	MIT Materials Research Lab
Cherry Murray	Deputy Director of Research	Biosphere 2, University of Arizona
Luis Neves	Global CEO	Global Enabling Sustainability Initiative (GeSI)
Christer Otterström	CEO	Hummeltorp Sverige AB
Patrizia Pelingon	Program Coordinator	Institute for Sustainable Development
Henrik Pompeius	Senior Research Officer	Formas
Josh Ponce	Business Development Manager	Invest Stockholm
Joaquin Ruiz	Director	Biosphere 2, University of Arizona
Anders Sköld	Head of Strategy Industrial PhD	Nordic Constructing Company Chalmers University of Technology
Michael Stopford	Chairman	ANCORED
Teddy Stopford	Business Analyst	McKinsey & Company
Kristina Tidestav	Chief Executive Officer	Nynäshamn Municipality
Kerstin Wadman	Business Analyst	Hummeltorp Sverige AB